Captain America 4 and new Daredevil series confirmed as part of MCU Phase 5

·1-min read
Photo credit: Marvel Studios
Photo credit: Marvel Studios

Captain America 4, the new Daredevil series and more have been confirmed as part of Phase 5 of the MCU.

At tonight's (July 23) Comic-Con panel for Marvel Studios, Kevin Feige opened proceedings by revealing that Black Panther: Wakanda Forever marks the end of Phase 4 and Ant-Man and The Wasp: Quantumania beings Phase 5.

Here's all the release dates/windows announced for the next phase of the MCU.

February 17, 2023 – Ant-Man and The Wasp: Quantumania
Spring 2023 –
Secret Invasion
May 5, 2023 –
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3
Summer 2023 – Echo, Loki season 2
July 28, 2023 – The Marvels
November 3, 2023 –
Autumn 2023 – Ironheart
Winter 2023 – Agatha: Coven of Chaos
Spring 2024 – Daredevil: Born Again
May 3, 2024
– Captain America: New World Order
July 26, 2024
– Thunderbolts

More to follow.

You Might Also Like

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting