Taylor Swift Reveals All Four Bonus Acoustic Songs in Disney+ Version of ‘Eras Tour’

Taylor Swift has revealed the four bonus acoustic songs in the new Disney+ version of her “Eras Tour” concert film: “I Can See You,” “You Are in Love,” “Death by a Thousand Cuts” and “Maroon.”

“Good Morning America” announced the songs over the span of this week as fans counted down to “Eras Tour” debuting on Disney+ on Thursday night.

More from Variety

It was first announced in February that Disney+ would exclusively stream the box-office hit, with Puck reporting that the deal was worth over $75 million. At the time, it was also revealed that the expanded version would include the “Folklore” track “Cardigan,” as well as four acoustic songs. This was a big deal for Swift fans, as five songs from the regular setlist were cut for time in the 2-hour-and-45-minute movie.

Since the “Eras Tour” film was shot during Swift’s three-night residency at L.A.’s SoFi Stadium, it had already been predicted that the other bonus tunes included would be the three remaining acoustic “surprise songs” she performed: “Death by a Thousand Cuts,” “You Are in Love” and “I Can See You.”

“Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour” pulled in $261.7 million at the global box office after its Oct. 13 debut, making it the highest-grossing concert film to date. The film was released digitally via Universal Pictures on Dec. 13, Swift’s birthday. That version included three bonus songs not seen in theaters: “Wildest Dreams,” “The Archer” and “Long Live.”

“Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour” is now available to stream on Disney+.

Best of Variety

Sign up for Variety’s Newsletter. For the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.